ASSET MANAGEMENT AND DEVELOPMENT

Kelly Hall, 6th. Fl.
500 W. University Ave., El Paso, TX 79968-0524
Office Phone: (915) 747-8533
Office Toll free: 1-888-229-8837
Donation Hotline: (915) 747-0100
Email: Givingto@utep.edu
Fax: (915) 747-8568

 

Vice President

Benjamin Gonzalez

 Benjamin Gonzalez
 Vice President
 bgonzalez22@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8550

Major Gifts and Research

Giving to UTEP

 Audrey Price
 Assistant Vice President
 aprice@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8522

Giving to UTEP

 John Aranda
 Development Officer - Planned
 Giving
 jraranda9@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8529

_staff/banitch_laurie_edited

 Laurie Banitch
 Development Officer -
 Corporations and Foundations
 ldbanitch@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 6596

Mallory-Driggers.jpg

 Mallory Driggers
 Director for Development -
 College and Campaign
 mcdriggers5@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8353

UTEP Development Office

 Krista M. Heide
 Development Officer
 kmheide@utep.edu
 (713) 398-2668

Giving to UTEP

 Sandra Lopez Serio
 Development Officer - Colleges
 silopezserio3@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8230

Giving to UTEP

 Gisela Simental
 Senior Development  Researcher
 gsimental2@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8547

Giving to UTEP

 Jaqueline Aguilar
 Development Assistant 
 (915) 747 - 8533

 

Database Systems, Annual Giving and Donor Relations

Giving to UTEP

 N/A
 Director for Annual Giving
 and Alumni Database
 Systems
 

 Leticia Sifuentes
 Database Manager
 lsifuentes1@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8257

 Jose Carnero
 Database Coordinator
 jlcarnero@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8555

Giving to UTEP

 Jennifer Heffner
 Annual Giving Manager
 jlheffner@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8574

Giving to UTEP

 N/A
 Annual Giving Coordinator

Giving to UTEP

 Martha Trottier
 Donor Relations Coordinator
 mtrottier@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8591

 

 Communications

Giving to UTEP

 Marsha Hansen
 Director for Advancement
 Communications
 mmehansen@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8232

Giving to UTEP

 Paul 'P.J.' Vierra
 Assistant Director for
 Advancement Communications
 pjvierra@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8576

 

 

Operations

Giving to UTEP

 Chelsea Lamego
 Director for Operations
 cnlamego@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8526

Giving to UTEP

 Samuel Alvidrez
 Financial Analyst
 salvidrez3@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8993

Barrios-Lourdes

 Lourdes Barrios
 Business Manager
 mdbarrios@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8572

Dudley-Hillary

 Hillary Dudley
 Business Coordinator 
 hedudley@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8561

Alan-Cruz.jpg

 Alan Cruz
 Graphic Artist
 acruz12@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 7312

Student Interns

Giving to UTEP

 Eric Garcia
 Undergraduate Assistant 1
 ergarcia34@
 miners.utep.edu

Giving to UTEP

 Hugo Rodriguez Gonzalez
 Undergraduate Assistant 2
 harodriguezgonzalez
 @miners.utep.edu

Velez-Arce-Gustavo

 Gustavo E. Velez Arce
 Undergraduate Assistant 3
 gevelezarce@miners.utep.edu

Ross-James-Max

 Max Ross
 Undergraduate Assistant 4
 jmross3@miners.utep.edu

UTEP Phone Ambassador

 Jaime Hinojos
 Online Media Specialist
 jahinojos2@miners.utep.edu

Giving to UTEP

 Sarah Justus
 Undergraduate Assistant 5
 scjustus@miners.utep.edu

 

Gift Processing

Giving to UTEP

 Margie Sigala
 Assistant Director for Gift  Processing
 msigala@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8524

Giving to UTEP

 Michelle Calderon
 Gift Processor
 mcalderon10@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 5944

Giving to UTEP

 Teresa Lacroix
 Gift Processor
 tlacroix@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8566

Giving to UTEP

 Isabelle Moncada
 
Advancement Processor
 iamoncada@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8273

 

ASSET MANAGEMENT AND DEVELOPMENT

Kelly Hall, 6th. Fl.
500 W. University Ave., El Paso, TX 79968-0524
Office Phone: (915) 747-8533
Office Toll free: 1-888-229-8837
Donation Hotline: (915) 747-0100
Email: Givingto@utep.edu
Fax: (915) 747-8568

 

Vice President

 
Benjamin Gonzalez

 Benjamin Gonzalez
 Vice President
 bgonzalez22@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8550

Major Gifts and Research

Giving to UTEP

 Audrey Price
 Assistant Vice President
 aprice@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8522

Giving to UTEP

 John Aranda
 Development Officer -
Planned Giving
 jraranda9@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8529

_staff/banitch_laurie_edited

 Laurie Banitch
 Development Officer - Corporations and Foundations
 ldbanitch@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 6596

Mallory-Driggers.jpg

 Mallory Driggers
 Director for Development -  College and Campaign
 mcdriggers5@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8353

UTEP Development Office

 Krista M. Heide
 Development Officer
 kmheide@utep.edu
 (713) 398-2668

Giving to UTEP

 Sandra Lopez Serio
 Development Officer - Colleges
 silopezserio3@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8230

Giving to UTEP

 Gisela Simental
 Senior Development Researcher
 gsimental2@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8547

Giving to UTEP

 Jaqueline Aguilar
 Development Assistant 
 (915) 747 - 8533

 

Database Systems, Annual Giving and Donor Relations

Giving to UTEP

 N/A
 Director, Annual Giving and Alumni Database Systems

 Leticia Sifuentes
 Database Manager
 lsifuentes1@utep.edu8257

 Jose Carnero
 Database Coordinator
 jlcarnero@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8555

Giving to UTEP

 Jennifer Heffner
 Annual Giving Manager
 jlheffner@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8574

Giving to UTEP

 N/A
 Annual Giving Coordinator

Giving to UTEP

 Martha Trottier
 Donor Relations Coordinator
 mtrottier@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8591

 

 Communications

Giving to UTEP

 Marsha Hansen
 Director for Advancement Communications
 mmehansen@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8232

Giving to UTEP

 Paul 'P.J.' Vierra
 Assistant Director for Advancement Communications
 pjvierra@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8576

 

 

Operations

Giving to UTEP

 Chelsea Lamego
 Director for Operations
 cnlamego@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8526

Giving to UTEP

 Samuel Alvidrez
 Financial Analyst
 salvidrez3@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8993

 
Barrios-Lourdes

 Lourdes Barrios
 Business Manager
 mdbarrios@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8572

Dudley-Hillary

 Hillary Dudley
 Business Coordinator 
 hedudley@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8561

Alan-Cruz.jpg

 Alan Cruz
 Graphic Artist
 acruz12@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 7312

Student Interns

Giving to UTEP

 Eric Garcia
 Undergraduate Assistant 1
 ergarcia34@
 miners.utep.edu

Giving to UTEP

 Hugo Rodriguez Gonzalez
 Undergraduate Assistant 2
 harodriguezgonzalez
 @miners.utep.edu

Velez-Arce-Gustavo

 Gustavo E. Velez Arce
 Undergraduate Assistant 3
 gevelezarce@miners.utep.edu

Ross-James-Max

 Max Ross
 Undergraduate Assistant 4
 jmross3@miners.utep.edu

UTEP Phone Ambassador

 Jaime Hinojos
 Online Media Specialist
 jahinojos2@miners.utep.edu

Giving to UTEP

 Sarah Justus
 Undergraduate Assistant 5
 scjustus@miners.utep.edu

 

Gift Processing

Giving to UTEP

 Margie Sigala
 Assistant Director for Gift
  Processing
 msigala@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8524

Giving to UTEP

 Michelle Calderon
 Gift Processor
 mcalderon10@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 5944

 
Giving to UTEP

 Teresa Lacroix
 Gift Processor
 tlacroix@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8566

Giving to UTEP

 Isabelle Moncada
 Advancement Processor
 iamoncada@utep.edu
 (915) 747 - 8273

Scroll to Top

The University of Texas at El Paso
500 West University Avenue | El Paso, Texas 79968 | (915) 747-8533
Toll free: 1-888-229-8837

Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved

Stay Connected