UTEP Development Board and leadership council

Leonard A. Goodman, III
Development Board Chairman
Goodman Financial Group
President and Chief Executive Office


Dr. Carlos H. Arce
Victor Arias, Jr.
Moshe Azoulay
J. Robert Brown
Sharon S. Butterworth
R. Jacob Cintron
Lilian W. Crouch
Federico de la Vega
Peter de Wetter
J. Stephen DeGroat
Larry K. Durham
David P. Hassler
Robert C. Heasley
Gary R. Hedrick
Robert H. Hoy, Jr.
Woody L. Hunt
Steele Jones III
Charles F. Jordan III
David H. Lindau
Mike A. Loya
Carroll S. Maxon
Cheryl A. McCown
Terry McGreehan
Cecicila Miles Mulvihill
Jim R. Phillips, Sr.
Dede Rogers
James E. Rogers, Jr.
Stuart P. Shiloff
Thomas V. Shockley III
Robert A. Snow
Ignacio Urrabazo, Jr.
Russell A. Vandenburg
The Honorable Joseph D. Wardy, Jr.


Give to the area that means the most to you.

Make a Gift

Scroll to Top

The University of Texas at El Paso
500 West University Avenue | El Paso, Texas 79968
(915) 747-8533
Toll free: 1-888-229-8837

Copyright © 2016 The University of Texas at El Paso. All Rights Reserved