Asset Management and Development

Meet the Staff

Vice President
Major Gifts and Research
Information Systems
Annual Giving
Donor Relations
Communications
Operations
Gift Processing
Student Interns
Donate Now

Contact Us

Kelly Hall, 6th. FL.
500 W. University Ave., El Paso, TX 79968-0524
Office Phone: (915) 747-8533
Office Toll Free: 1-888-229-8837
Donation Hotline: (915) 747-0100
Email: givingto@utep.edu
Fax: (915) 747-8568

Vice President

Benjamin Gonzalez

Vice President
(915) 747 - 8550 bgonzalez22@utep.edu

Major Gifts and Research

Audrey Price

Assistant Vice President
(915) 747 - 8522 aprice@utep.edu

John Aranda

Development Officer-Planned Giving
(915) 747 - 8529 jraranda9@utep.edu

Laurie Banitch

Development Officer - Corporations and Foundations
(915) 747 - 6596 ldbanitch@utep.edu

Mallory Driggers

Director for Development and Annual Giving
(915) 747 - 8353 mcdriggers5@utep.edu

Krista M. Heidi

Development Officer
(713) 398 - 2668 kmheidi@utep.edu

Sandra Lopez Serio

Development Officer and Stewardship
(915) 747 - 8230 silopezserio3@utep.edu

Gisela Simental

Senior Development Researcher
(915) 747 - 8547 gsimental2@utep.edu

Jacquelin Aguilar

Development Assistant
(915) 747 - 8533 jaguilar21@utep.edu

Ryan Saenz

Corporate Development Analyst
(915) 747 - 8563 rasaenz3@utep.edu

Information Systems

Alex Medina

Director of Information Systems
(915) 747 - 7283 ajmedina6@utep.edu

Jose Carnero

Manager of Information Systems
(915) 747 - 8555 jlcarnero@utep.edu

Annual Giving

Mallory Driggers

Director for Development and Annual Giving
(915) 747 - 8353 mcdriggers5@utep.edu

Jennifer Heffner

Annual Giving Manager
(915) 747 - 8574 jlheffner@utep.edu

Donor Relations

Sandra Lopez Serio

Development Officer and Stewardship
(915) 747 - 8230 silopezserio3@utep.edu

Martha Trottier

Donor Relations Coordinator
(915) 747 - 8591 mtrottier@utep.edu

Communications

Marsha Hansen

Director for Advancement Communications
(915) 747 - 8232 mmehansen@utep.edu

Paul 'P.J.' Vierra

Assistant Director for Advancemenr Communications
(915) 747 - 8576 pjvierra@utep.edu

Operations

Chelsea Lamego

Director for Operations
(915) 747 - 8526 cnlamego@utep.edu

Samuel Alvidrez

Financial Analyst
(915) 747 - 8993 salvidrez3@utep.edu

Lourdes Barrios

Business Manager
(915) 747 - 8572 mdbarrios@utep.edu

Hillary Dudley

Business Coordinator
(915) 747 - 8561 hedudley@utep.edu

Alan Cruz

Graphic Designer
(915) 747 - 7312 acruz12@utep.edu

Gift Processing

Margie Sigala

Assistant Director for Gift Processing
(915) 747 - 8524 msigala@utep.edu

Michelle Calderon

Manager Gift Processing
(915) 747 - 5944 mcalderon@utep.edu

Teresa Lacroix

Gift Processor
(915) 747 - 8566 jlheffner@utep.edu

Isabelle Moncada

Gift Processor
(915) 747 - 8273 iamoncada@utep.edu

Student Interns

Eric Garcia

Undergraduate Assistant 1
ergarcia@
miners.utep.edu

Hugo Rodriguez Gonzalez

Undergraduate Assistant 2 harodriguezgonzalez
@miners.utep.edu

Gustavo E. Velez Arce

Undergraduate Assistant 3 gevelardezarce@
miners.utep.edu

Max Ross

Undergraduate Assistant 4
jmross@miners
.utep.edu

Jaime Hinojos

Online Media Specialist
jahinojos2@
miners.utep.edu

Sarah Justus

Undergraduate Assistant 5 scjustus
@miners.utep.edu

Scroll to Top

The University of Texas at El Paso
500 West University Avenue | El Paso, Texas 79968 | (915) 747-8533
Toll free: 1-888-229-8837

Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved