Asset Management and Development

Meet the Staff


Donate Now

Contact Us

Kelly Hall, 6th Fl.
500 W. University Ave.
El Paso, TX 79968-0524
Office Phone: (915) 747-8533
Office Toll Free: 1-888-229-8837
Donation Hotline: (915) 747-0100
Email: givingto@utep.edu
Fax: (915) 747-8568

Vice President

Benjamin Gonzalez

Vice President
(915) 747 - 8550 bgonzalez22@utep.edu

Major Gifts and Research

Audrey Price

Assistant Vice President
(915) 747 - 8522 aprice@utep.edu

John Aranda

Development Officer-Planned Giving
(915) 747 - 8529 jraranda9@utep.edu

Laurie Banitch

Development Officer - Corporations and Foundations
(915) 747 - 6596 ldbanitch@utep.edu

Mallory Driggers

Director for Development and Annual Giving
(915) 747 - 8353 mcdriggers5@utep.edu

Sandra Lopez Serio

Development Officer and Stewardship
(915) 747 - 8230 silopezserio3@utep.edu

Gisela Simental

Senior Development Researcher
(915) 747 - 8547 gsimental2@utep.edu

Ryan Saenz

Corporate Engagement Officer
(915) 747 - 8563 rasaenz3@utep.edu

Marie Ainsa

Corporate Engagement Officer
(915) 747 - 8257 mmainsa2@utep.edu

Cindy M. Burciaga

Development Assistant
(915) 747 - 8533 cmburciaga@utep.edu

Information Systems

Alex Medina

Director of Information Systems
(915) 747 - 7283 ajmedina6@utep.edu

Jose Carnero

Manager of Information Systems
(915) 747 - 8555 jlcarnero@utep.edu

Uade S. Ilaboya

Financial Analyst
(915) 747 - 8993 usilaboya@utep.edu

Omar F. Boureslan

Financial Analyst
(915) 747 - 8590 ofboureslan@utep.edu

Annual Giving

Mallory Driggers

Director for Development and Annual Giving
(915) 747 - 8353 mcdriggers5@utep.edu

Jennifer Heffner

Annual Giving Manager
(915) 747 - 8574 jlheffner@utep.edu

Donor Relations

Sandra Lopez Serio

Development Officer and Stewardship
(915) 747 - 8230 silopezserio3@utep.edu

Martha Trottier

Donor Relations Coordinator
(915) 747 - 8591 mtrottier@utep.edu

Marketing & Communications

Daphne Griffin

Director of Marketing and Communications
(915) 747 - 8232 Dlgriffin4@utep.edu

Paul 'P.J.' Vierra

Assistant Director for Advancement Communications
(915) 747 - 8576 pjvierra@utep.edu

Alan Cruz

Graphic Designer
(915) 747 - 7312 acruz12@utep.edu

Operations

Chelsea Lamego

Director for Operations
(915) 747 - 8526 cnlamego@utep.edu

Samuel Alvidrez

Financial Analyst
(915) 747 - 8993 salvidrez3@utep.edu

Lourdes Barrios

Business Manager
(915) 747 - 8572 mdbarrios@utep.edu

Hillary Dudley

Business Coordinator
(915) 747 - 8561 hedudley@utep.edu

Gift Processing

Margie Sigala

Assistant Director for Gift Processing
(915) 747 - 8524 msigala@utep.edu

Michelle Calderon

Manager Gift Processing
(915) 747 - 5944 mcalderon10@utep.edu

Teresa Lacroix

Gift Processor
(915) 747 - 8566 tlacroix@utep.edu

Isabelle Moncada

Gift Processor
(915) 747 - 8273 iamoncada@utep.edu

Student Interns

Max Ross

Undergraduate Assistant I
jmross3@miners
.utep.edu

Jaime Hinojos

Online Media Specialist
jahinojos2@
miners.utep.edu

David Flores

Undergraduate Assistant II
daflores@miners
.utep.edu

Ana Paulina Caballero

Intern for Summer Program in Philanthropy
apcaballero2@
miners.utep.edu

Scroll to Top

The University of Texas at El Paso
500 West University Avenue | El Paso, Texas 79968 | (915) 747-8533
Toll free: 1-888-229-8837

Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved